Busking new world photo
WP_20151003_14_58_34_Pro

Term Calendar

Term Calendar 2022



Term 1 Summer 

Monday  31st January until Thursday 15 April

* No lessons will take place on Monday 7 February (Waitangi day)
* No lessons will take place on Monday 22 March (Otago Anniversary)

Term - 11 weeks


Term 2 Autumn
Monday 2 May until Friday 8 July


* No lessons will take place on Monday 7 June (Queen's Birthday)

 

Term - 10 weeks


Term 3 Winter
Monday 25 July until Friday 30 September

 

Term - 10 weeks


Term 4 Spring
Monday 17 October until Tuesday 20 December

* No lessons will take place on Monday 25 October (Labour day)

 

Term - 9 weeks