Busking new world photo
WP_20151003_14_58_34_Pro

Term Calendar

Term Calendar 2020



Term 1 Summer
Wednesday 3 February until Friday 16 April

* No lessons will take place on Monday 8 February (Waitangi day)
* No lessons will take place on Monday 22 March (Otago Anniversary)

* No lessons will take place on Friday 2 April  (Good Friday) and Monday 5 April

 

Term - 11 weeks


Term 2 Autumn
Monday 3 May until Friday 9 July


* No lessons will take place on Monday 7 June (Queen's Birthday)

 

Term - 10 weeks


Term 3 Winter
Monday 26 July until Friday 1 October

 

Term - 10 weeks


Term 4 Spring
Monday 18 October until Friday 10 December

* No lessons will take place on Monday 25 October (Labour day)

 

Term - 9 weeks